Dear customer,

Our product is a service. By purchasing our product, you “subscribe” to it: pay for the first period of time specified in the tariff plan you have chosen, and get access to the product for this period of time, and also confirm your consent to further payment of the amount for the tariff plan you have chosen, at the end of the previously paid period.

At the end of this period, an automatic payment will be made for the next period equal to the period that you paid before. This process will continue until you cancel your subscription to our product or change your plan. In the second case, payment will be made in accordance with the terms of your chosen tariff plan.